Fateh The Victory Songs By Fateh Shergill All Punjabi Mp3

Fateh The Victory Fateh Shergill full album all mp3 songs

Fateh The Victory songs mp3

Album:Fateh The Victory

Singer:Fateh Shergill

Lyricist:Fateh Shergill,Matt Sheronwala

Label:Space Productions

Music By:Jassi Bros.,Jatinder Jeetu

Releasing on:01 Apr, 2015

10 Tracks

Album Track List
Hor Jannda E Kaun (Fateh Shergill) Khet (Fateh Shergill) Love Letter (Fateh Shergill) Oh Tu E (Fateh Shergill) Party (Fateh Shergill) Peerh (Fateh Shergill) Petrol (Fateh Shergill) Punjab (Fateh Shergill) Sanjh (Fateh Shergill) Thheke Wali Mori (Fateh Shergill)
Fateh The Victory Is Punjabi Songs Album Its Features Artists Such As Fateh Shergill Fateh The Victory Released On Space Productions On 1st April 2015, The Music Of Punjabi Album Fateh The Victory Composed By Jassi Bros., Jatinder Jeetu. And Lyrics By Fateh Shergill, Matt Sheronwala. Fateh The Victory Have Total 10 Sound Tracks

Tags:Punjabi Songs, Fateh The Victory Songs, Fateh The Victory Fateh Shergill Songs, Fateh Shergill Fateh The Victory,Download Fateh The Victory Songs, Fateh Shergill new album, Fateh The Victory full album